Language: LV EN

 People 


Anders
Anders Paalzow
Acting director
anders.paalzow@hhs.se
(+371) 67 015 800

Lelde
Lelde Jakobsone
Office Manager
lelde@biceps.org
(+371) 67 015 870

Diana
Diana Hilevaja
IT Manager
diana@biceps.org
(+371) 67 015 864

Anna
Anna Zasova
Research Fellow
anna@biceps.org
(+371) 67 015 872

Marija
Marija Krumina
Research Fellow
marija@biceps.org
(+371) 67 015 873

Anna
Anna Pluta
Research Fellow
anna.pluta@biceps.org

Konstantins
Konstantins Benkovskis
Research Associate
konstantins.benkovskis@sseriga.edu
(+371) 67 015 810

Zane
Zane Cunska
Research Associate
zane@biceps.org
(+371) 67 015 828

Nicolas
Nicolas Gavoille
Research Associate
nicolas.gavoille@sseriga.edu

Lauris
Lauris Grāvelis
Research Associate
Lauris.Gravelis@gmail.com

Morten
Morten Hansen
Research Associate
Morten.Hansen@sseriga.edu
(+371) 67 015 852

Andrejs
Andrejs Jakobsons
Research Associate
andrejs.jakobsons@rbs.lv

Olga
Olga Rastrigina
Research Associate
olga@biceps.org

Ieva
Ieva Moore
Research Associate
moore@latnet.lv
(+317) 29 660 686

Anete
Anete Pajuste
Research Associate
anete.pajuste@sseriga.edu
(+317) 2 618 6301

Talis
Talis Putnins
Research Associate
Talis.Putnins@sseriga.edu
(+371) 67 015 841

Ija
Ija Trapeznikova
Research Associate
Ija.Trapeznikova@rhul.ac.uk
(+1) 847 312 2890



Strelnieku iela 4a
Riga LV-1010, Latvia
View in map
Tel: +371 67015870
Fax: +371 67015874
e-mail: lelde@biceps.org